Have you Ever Wondered?

Have you ever wondered why someone was in your life? What is it that they had that was so special for me? Why would The Universe send me someone so mean or uncaring? Why would The Universe let me fall in love with someone who appears not to be able to express that same love with anyone? What message was I suppose to receive from this experience?
I just recently ended a two year experience with a person who I believe was just like this. He didn’t appear to have the strength to give of himself. I knew that he was capable of it because I could hear it in a few things that he said. I had heard stories of his past to prove it (of course you have to believe that he’s telling the truth for that). But I trusted myself and all the messages that I received from my guides, the dreams, and visions.
So if I can trust me what do I do next? Well my guides tell me it’s time to share this with others to help get the word out about where life is suppose to take us.
Every single person that enters your life is there to teach you something. Even if it’s only for 5 minutes there is some message in it for you. This is what I want to share with others. We all need to look at others in a way that helps us learn. If you go to the bank and the teller is being mean that day what can you learn from that? Well you can just tell yourself she just that way or you could look deeper, try to come from an understanding place, and realize that she could be having a very bad day and smile and be nice. Why take in other peoples bad moods when you can just as easily share positive vibrations. Positive and negative vibrations spread at the same speed so why not choose positive. the more you share the more there is and so on.
No negative experience has to remain negative unless you choose for it to, so choose more often than not that you want it to be positive!!

Love & Light
Have a blessed & beautiful Day
Karen
http://www.thespiritway.com

About thespiritwaytoday

Even though I have been psychic my whole life, it's been the last 18 years that I have opened up to using my gifts. I am a psychic advisor, medium channel, and energy reader. It's my mission in life now to help as many people as I can. I know that the universe brought you here for a specific reason that may impact your life in a positive way.

Posted on 05/10/2011, in Relationship W/Others. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

