Telling Truth & Vision from Fantasy

I have just started understanding the difference between my visions and fantasy, so I thought this would be a good subject to share. Personally what I discovered is that visions come true and fantasy doesn’t. As I read through this article it really made things clear to me. I have also found that my visions started in dream time then progressed to the state right before I went to sleep and now they are during the day at any given time. I hope you enjoy!

By: http://www.clovercoaching.com/visionorfantasy.htm
Memories of the future(pre-cognitions,                            inspiration, vision) Wishful thinking, fantasy, notions, traditional planning, fears
Come from inner knowing.Have no emotional charge (even premonitions of disasters

feel neutral when we receive them).

Are products of thinking and emotionally charged conditioned responses.
Feel right even though our intellects don’t always understand why. We ‘know’

what to focus on.

Bring doubt, indecision, confusion and trying to figure out what to focus on.
Show up effortlessly and quietly as gifts, inspirations, or as interruptions to our

lives that prove helpful.

Are created and fed by us.
Are timely. Are habitual.
 Happy future memories also:-   
Delight, inspire and energise. Need to be worked at and driven.
Draw us to them for their own sake. They are expressions of our true nature and deepest values, what

our souls want for us. They may

challenge and stretch us.

Appear to be sensible or to meet our needs, (e.g. security, approval, status, fame, love), the expectations of others or the way we want to be seen.
Naturally evolve and flow. Our first inklings are often vague. Like an artist, we can get clearer

by sketching them. Or, if it feels

right to act, clarity emerges.

Chop and change, go round and round and need pushing. Any progress can feel forced and fixed. Any clarity is imposed.
Are supported by information and coincidenceswe didn’t consciously know about. Conflict with information we didn’t consciously know, which leads to setbacks.
Are too personal and original, for competition. Can draw cooperation from others. Tend to lead to competition, fear of competition or copying others.
May require commitment and/or perseverance. Tend to lead to compromise and/or forcing.
Lead to magic happening. Depend entirely on our intellects and efforts.

 

 

Love & Light

Have a blessed day

Karen

The Spirit Way

About thespiritwaytoday

Even though I have been psychic my whole life, it's been the last 18 years that I have opened up to using my gifts. I am a psychic advisor, medium channel, and energy reader. It's my mission in life now to help as many people as I can. I know that the universe brought you here for a specific reason that may impact your life in a positive way.

Posted on 07/27/2011, in Relationship W/Self. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

