Astrology Zone – September 2011

This is a monthly layout of what is to come, by the sign!!  I hope you enjoy!!

http://astrologyzone.com/forecasts/

The latest monthly forecasts by sign are listed below.

By: Susan Miller

Aries  Mar 21 – Apr 19

Taurus  Apr 20 – May 20

Gemini  May 21 – June 20

Cancer  June 21 – July 22

Leo   July 23 – Aug 22

Virgo  Aug 23 – Sept 22

Libra  Sept 23 – Oct 22

Scorpio  Oct 23 – Nov 21

Sagittarius  Nov 22 – Dec 21

Capricorn   Dec 22 – Jan 19

Aquarius   Jan 20 – Feb 18

Pisces   Feb 19 – March 20

Have a blessed weekend

Love & Light

Karen

The Spirit Way

About thespiritwaytoday

Even though I have been psychic my whole life, it's been the last 18 years that I have opened up to using my gifts. I am a psychic advisor, medium channel, and energy reader. It's my mission in life now to help as many people as I can. I know that the universe brought you here for a specific reason that may impact your life in a positive way.

Posted on 09/10/2011, in Relationship W/Others, Relationship W/Self. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

