The Movie “The Lamp”

I watched this movie last night and it had the most amazing message that I needed to share it with you. It reminds you of what is possible when you believe in yourself and magic!!!

http://www.thelampmovie.com/

I hope that you enjoy this movie!!

Have a Blessed Week
Love & Light
Karen
The Spirit Way 

About thespiritwaytoday

Even though I have been psychic my whole life, it's been the last 18 years that I have opened up to using my gifts. I am a psychic advisor, medium channel, and energy reader. It's my mission in life now to help as many people as I can. I know that the universe brought you here for a specific reason that may impact your life in a positive way.

Posted on 01/30/2012, in Relationship W/Self. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment